Board of Management


The following are the members of the  Board of Management at Duleek Boys’ National School.

The Board began its four-year term of office on Dec.1st 2015

Patrons’ Representatives:

Fr. John Conlon PP(Chairperson)

Gerry Tallon


Parents’ Representatives:

Anita Lenehan

Conor Flaherty


Teachers Representatives:

Laura Riordan

Aidan Raftery (Secretary)


Two Further Nominees:

Andrew Watters

Ann Byrne (Treasurer)

Leave a comment


Required, hidden


Some HTML allowed:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed